University Park Elementary Marketplace

I am honored to be participating in a “mom-preneur” marketplace fundraiser for a local elementary school on November 6. It is mostly mom owned businesses but Sugar Mama was invited anyway because the point is to support local women owned businesses… and I’ll be a mom someday right?🙂

My own mama is coming out to help me bake cookies and muffins and prepare for this 250+ person event: Definitely my biggest thus far! You can learn more about the marketplace here and there was even an email newsletter that went out featuring Sugar Mama!

The muffins used in the photo shoot🙂

So I’m obviously very excited about it! Come out November 6th and do a little early shopping, grab a muffin or a cookie and make a holiday order if you need to!

One Comment to “University Park Elementary Marketplace”

  1. From one kind of mama to another. I can’t wait to see you. This is going to be fun!!

Leave a Reply

