Happy October!

Summer is my very favorite- it’s true. September makes me sad because I know summer is coming to an end… But I am in LOVE with October!
I adore decorating and preparing for fall (& Halloween!) more than Christmas.
There.
I said it and I’m not sorry!

I embarrassed my hubby when I snapped this shot outside of Whole Foods! What can I say? I was overwhelmed with fall joy🙂

I’m very excited about a few new events I may be participating in this fall and I will definitely keep you updated!

Also get excited for:

-pumpkin spice

-salted caramel/chocolate

-a new cookie recipe🙂

Love you all for your support!

❤ Sugar Mama

One Comment to “Happy October!”

  1. I love the new look!😉
    I hope you are having a nice “friday!” Hope your weekend is full of delicious treats!🙂

Leave a Reply

