Happy Birthday!

This morning my sweet sweet amazing husband woke me up with a great surprise! He rallied my wonderful family and organized a group birthday gift…an AQUA KitchenAid! I am unbelievably thrilled! My family is incredible and I feel so overwhelmed with cupcake support :) Not to mention so so lucky (and pretty spoiled) to have a husband who not only knew I would LOVE a KitchenAid…but AQUA!? Wow!
Get ready for lots of new recipes. Between the fabulous Babycakes recipe book from Bekah and John and THE mixer I have a feeling I’ll be in the kitchen a lot this week🙂
❤ Sugar Mama

Leave a Reply

