Lately

Hello there! I’ve been a crazy mess of sorghum flour, coconut oil & fair trade sugar lately…

But it was all worth it when I sunk my teeth into perfection:

{aka velvety dark chocolate cupcakes made with fresh brewed coffee and topped with rich silky coffee frosting}

This is a picture of the first batch of cupcakes that I officially shared (at Hayley’s welcome home party). They were a hit & are currently defending their title as favorite cupcake by my beloved taste testers.

Coffee+Cupcake=Almost too much goodness for me to handle. Email me right now so I can make you some ASAP!

❤ Sugar Mama

Leave a Reply

